Bestuur

FUNCTIE NAAM EMAIL
Voorzitter Herman Hagedoorn herman@rsvrenata.com
Secretaris Mieke Schiphorst mieke@rsvrenata.com
Penningmeester Karin Jentzsch karin@rsvrenata.com
Notulist Mieke Schiphorst mieke@rsvrenata.com
Technische Leidingzaken/Wedstrijd secretariaat Chantal Steggink chantal@rsvrenata.com
Leden/lessen administratie Eddy Schiphorst eddy@rsvrenata.com
Algemeen bestuurslid/Penningmeester Ingrid Hagedoorn ingrid@rsvrenata.com 
Algemeen bestuurslid/Website/PR Saskia Grinwis saskia@rsvrenata.com