Train(st)ers

Technische Leiding

 NAAM  EMAIL
Betsie Alberts betsie@rsvrenata.com
Chantal Steggink chantal@rsvrenata.com
Jan van Wietmarschen jan@rsvrenata.com
Kyra Jentzsch kyra@rsvrenata.com
Lotte Hoeven lotte@rsvrenata.com
Maher Ratmaoui maher@rsvrenata.com
Marit Beldhuis marit@rsvrenata.com
Marijke de Boer marijke@rsvrenata.com
Marja Garrelds marja@rsvrenata.com
Quinten de Kruyk quinten@rsvrenata.com
Ramon Nijenhuis ramon@rsvrenata.com
Renée Hof renee@rsvrenata.com
Renske Beldhuis renske@rsvrenata.com
Sharon Jentzsch sharon@rsvrenata.com
Susanne van Rijn susanne@rsvrenata.com
Wendy van der Meulen wendy@rsvrenata.com

Technische Leiding Assistent

NAAM EMAIL
Kelsey Colvoort
Noor Vergeer
Tayra Darthuizen